FXIFY vs Maven Trading
Two prop firms, one table. Everything below is taken from what each one publishes on its own site, last read on 2026-09-05. No scores, no ranking.

One, two and three phase programmes, instant funding and a Lightning Challenge, with on-demand first payouts.

Low-priced challenges from $14 for $2K, with every target and limit published per model.
| Detail | FXIFY | Maven Trading |
|---|---|---|
| Challenge Type | One Phase · Two Phase · Three Phase · Instant Funding · Lightning Challenge | Standard 1-step, 2-step, 3-step · Instant · Mini · Buy now pay later · Omo 2-step |
| Profit Split | Up to 90% | 80% (70% on Mini) |
| Max Daily Loss | — | 3% (Standard 1-step, 3-step) · 4% (2-step) · 2% (Instant, Mini) |
| Max Overall Loss | — | 5% (1-step) · 8% (2-step, Omo) · 3% (3-step, Instant, Mini) |
| Weekend Holding | Allowed | — |
| Payout Time | On demand from the first funded trading day; bi-weekly as an add-on | 10 business days (Standard, Omo) · 24 hours (Mini) |
| Headquarters | Port Louis, Mauritius (registered); UK office | Dubai Silicon Oasis, UAE |
What the figures say
- Profit Split: FXIFY lists Up to 90%; Maven Trading lists 80% (70% on Mini).
- Maven Trading publishes its max daily loss (3% (Standard 1-step, 3-step) · 4% (2-step) · 2% (Instant, Mini)); FXIFY does not state one on the pages we read.
- Maven Trading publishes its max overall loss (5% (1-step) · 8% (2-step, Omo) · 3% (3-step, Instant, Mini)); FXIFY does not state one on the pages we read.
- FXIFY publishes its weekend holding (Allowed); Maven Trading does not state one on the pages we read.
- Payout Time: FXIFY lists On demand from the first funded trading day; bi-weekly as an add-on; Maven Trading lists 10 business days (Standard, Omo) · 24 hours (Mini).
- FXIFY also lists Futures.
A figure marked “—” is one that prop firm does not publish on the pages we could read; it is not a zero. Terms differ by country and change often, so confirm on each site before opening an account.
FXIFY: why traders choose it
- Five ways in: one, two and three phase programmes, instant funding and a 5% target Lightning Challenge
- Starting capital from $5,000 to $400,000; futures accounts up to $450,000
- First payout on demand, as early as the first funded trading day
- Choice of static or trailing drawdown
- Hold positions over the weekend
- TradingView, MetaTrader 5 and DXtrade
Maven Trading: why traders choose it
- Prices from $14 for a $2K account to $342 for $100K
- Standard 1-step: 8% target, 3% daily loss, 5% overall loss
- Standard 2-step: 8% then 5%, 4% daily loss, 8% overall loss
- Standard 3-step: three phases of 3% with a 3% overall loss
- Omo 2-step: 6% then 8% with an 8% overall loss; Buy now pay later with a 4% first target
- Payouts in 10 business days on Standard, 24 hours on Mini
FXIFY pros
- Programme choice is wider than most; a cautious trader can take three phases with lower targets
- On-demand payouts without waiting for a cycle
- A 5% target Lightning Challenge from $59 for a quick attempt
FXIFY cons
- Daily and overall loss limits are not on the home page; they depend on the programme and drawdown type chosen
- Reaching the 90% split uses paid add-ons
- The registered company is in Mauritius
Maven Trading pros
- The cheapest entry on this list; a $2K account costs less than a takeaway
- Targets and drawdowns are printed per model on the home page
- Seven models, including a pay-later option
Maven Trading cons
- Tight limits: a 3% daily loss and 5% overall on the 1-step leave little room
- An 80% split with a 10-business-day payout is slower than the fastest firms
- MetaTrader is not offered to US or Canadian residents
About FXIFY
FXIFY offers one, two and three phase evaluations, instant funding and a Lightning Challenge with a 5% target, on capital from $5,000 to $400,000. Payouts are on demand from the first funded day and the performance split reaches 90%. Platforms are TradingView, MetaTrader 5 and DXtrade.
About Maven Trading
Maven Trading sells challenges from $14 for a $2,000 account to $342 for $100,000, across Standard 1, 2 and 3-step models, Instant, Mini, Buy now pay later and Omo 2-step. Every model's targets and loss limits are on the home page. The firm is registered in Dubai Silicon Oasis.
More comparisons
How this page is put together. Both columns use the same fields as the individual reviews, read from each prop firm's own site. Some links are affiliate links, which may earn Cubie FX a commission at no extra cost to you. Placement is not for sale and nothing here is ranked.