Blue Guardian vs Hola Prime
Two prop firms, one table. Everything below is taken from what each one publishes on its own site, last read on 2026-09-05. No scores, no ranking.

CFD and futures plans from $5K to $400K with instant payouts on the Instant plan and 7-day payouts elsewhere.

Forex and futures plans on six platforms, with payouts in an hour and a Mauritius licence for the MetaTrader accounts.
| Detail | Blue Guardian | Hola Prime |
|---|---|---|
| Challenge Type | Instant · 1 Step Standard · 1 Step Nano · 2 Step Standard · 2 Step Nano · Futures plans | 1-Step Prime · 2-Step Prime · 2-Step Prime X · 2-Step Pro · Direct |
| Profit Split | Up to 90%; 100% on select plans | On demand 80% · Bi-weekly 80% · Monthly 95% · Direct plan up to 90% |
| Max Daily Loss | — | 3% (1-Step Prime) |
| Max Overall Loss | — | 6% static (1-Step Prime) |
| News Trading | Not allowed on the Instant plan | — |
| Weekend Holding | Allowed | — |
| Payout Time | Instant plan: instant · 1 and 2 Step: 7 days · Futures Express: every business day | Payouts processed within 1 hour; on-demand, bi-weekly or monthly cycles |
| Payment Methods | Rise, crypto | — |
| Founded | — | 2024 |
| Headquarters | Saint Lucia (registered); Dubai, UAE (operations) | Port Louis, Mauritius (Hola Prime Limited); Hong Kong |
What the figures say
- Profit Split: Blue Guardian lists Up to 90%; 100% on select plans; Hola Prime lists On demand 80% · Bi-weekly 80% · Monthly 95% · Direct plan up to 90%.
- Hola Prime publishes its max daily loss (3% (1-Step Prime)); Blue Guardian does not state one on the pages we read.
- Hola Prime publishes its max overall loss (6% static (1-Step Prime)); Blue Guardian does not state one on the pages we read.
- Blue Guardian publishes its news trading (Not allowed on the Instant plan); Hola Prime does not state one on the pages we read.
- Blue Guardian publishes its weekend holding (Allowed); Hola Prime does not state one on the pages we read.
- Blue Guardian publishes its payment methods (Rise, crypto); Hola Prime does not state one on the pages we read.
A figure marked “—” is one that prop firm does not publish on the pages we could read; it is not a zero. Terms differ by country and change often, so confirm on each site before opening an account.
Blue Guardian: why traders choose it
- Five CFD plans and four futures plans, from $5K to $400K
- Prices from $54 for $5K to $1,650 for $400K, printed on the home page
- Instant payouts on the Instant plan, 7-day payouts on 1 and 2 Step
- Futures Express plan pays every business day, processed in under an hour
- Profit split up to 90%, with 100% on selected plans
- Seven platforms across CFDs and futures, including TradingView
Hola Prime: why traders choose it
- Five forex plans plus futures, on accounts from $2K to $300K
- 1-Step Prime: 10% target, 3% daily loss, 6% static overall loss, 2 minimum trading days, 50x leverage
- Choose your payout cycle: on demand at 80%, bi-weekly at 80%, or monthly at 95% for 20% more on the price
- Payouts processed within one hour, with a published payout transparency report
- Six platforms: MT4, MT5, TradeLocker, DXtrade, cTrader and MatchTrader
- The MetaTrader business is run by a Mauritius-licensed investment dealer
Blue Guardian pros
- Covers both CFDs and futures under one roof with platforms for each
- Every price is on the home page
- Weekend holding allowed
Blue Guardian cons
- No news trading on the Instant plan, and drawdown on that plan is a trailing figure
- Payment is by Rise or crypto only
- Profit targets are not on the home page; they are in each plan's rules
Hola Prime pros
- A named financial licence, which almost no prop firm has
- The payout cycle is your choice, and the fastest is an hour
- A static rather than trailing overall loss on the Prime plan
Hola Prime cons
- 50x leverage on the Prime plans is low for forex
- The 95% monthly split costs 20% more up front
- A young firm, unveiled in late 2024
About Blue Guardian
Blue Guardian runs Instant, 1 Step and 2 Step CFD plans in Standard and Nano sizes, plus four futures plans, from $5K to $400K. Prices run from $54 to $1,650, the split reaches 90% or 100% on select plans, and payouts are instant on the Instant plan and every 7 days on the others.
About Hola Prime
Hola Prime offers 1-Step Prime, 2-Step Prime, 2-Step Prime X, 2-Step Pro and Direct plans for forex, plus futures plans, on accounts from $2K to $300K across six platforms. Payouts are processed within an hour on a cycle you choose, and the MetaTrader accounts are run by a Mauritius-licensed investment dealer.
More comparisons
How this page is put together. Both columns use the same fields as the individual reviews, read from each prop firm's own site. Some links are affiliate links, which may earn Cubie FX a commission at no extra cost to you. Placement is not for sale and nothing here is ranked.