Fusion Markets vs Tickmill
Two brokers, one table. Everything below is taken from what each one publishes on its own site, last read on 2026-09-02. No scores, no ranking.

Fusion Markets
An Australian broker with a Zero account and a Classic account.

Tickmill
Raw spreads from 0.0 with a $3 per side commission, from $100.
| Detail | Fusion Markets | Tickmill |
|---|---|---|
| Regulation | ASIC AFSL 385620 (Australian clients) · VFSC Vanuatu, company 40256 · FSA Seychelles SD096 | FCA 717270 (UK) · CySEC 278/15 (Europe) · FSA Seychelles SD008 · FSCA 49464 (South Africa) · DFSA F007663 (Dubai representative office) |
| Minimum Deposit | — | $100 |
| Max Leverage | — | Up to 1:1000 |
| Spread From | — | 0.0 pips (Raw) |
| Commission | — | Raw: $3 per lot per side. TradingView Raw: $3.50. Classic: none |
| Platforms | MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView | MT4, MT5, TradingView, Tickmill Trader |
| Account Types | Zero, Classic | Classic, Raw, TradingView Raw |
What the figures say
- Tickmill publishes its minimum deposit ($100); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- Tickmill publishes its max leverage (Up to 1:1000); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- Tickmill publishes its spread from (0.0 pips (Raw)); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- Tickmill publishes its commission (Raw: $3 per lot per side. TradingView Raw: $3.50. Classic: none); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- Platforms: Fusion Markets lists MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView; Tickmill lists MT4, MT5, TradingView, Tickmill Trader.
- Account Types: Fusion Markets lists Zero, Classic; Tickmill lists Classic, Raw, TradingView Raw.
- Fusion Markets also lists Metals, Energy, Shares.
- Tickmill also lists Stocks, ETFs, Bonds, Futures.
A figure marked “—” is one that broker does not publish on the pages we could read; it is not a zero. Terms differ by country and change often, so confirm on each site before opening an account.
Fusion Markets: why traders choose it
- Three regulated entities, with ASIC covering Australian clients
- Copy trading through DupliTrade and Fusion+
- Multi Account Manager and sponsored VPS for algorithmic traders
Tickmill: why traders choose it
- 600+ CFDs, including 60+ currency pairs and 500+ stocks and ETFs
- Classic account trades commission free at spreads from 1.6 pips
- Futures and options on S&P 500, DJIA and NASDAQ, under the UK entity
- Base currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, ZAR
- Four regulators across the group, including the FCA and CySEC
Fusion Markets pros
- ASIC licence named in full on their own site
- cTrader and TradingView alongside both MetaTrader versions
Fusion Markets cons
- Not available to residents of a long list of countries, including the US, Japan and New Zealand
- Spreads and minimum deposit are not stated on the pages reachable from their footer
Tickmill pros
- Named licence numbers for five entities, published on the front page
- A commission free option and a raw spread option at the same $100 entry
- TradingView is a first class platform here, not an afterthought
Tickmill cons
- 1:1000 leverage belongs to the offshore entity, not the FCA or CySEC ones
- Futures and options are UK entity only
- Stocks and ETFs are capped at 1:20 leverage
More comparisons
Fusion Markets vs Exness
Tickmill vs ExnessFusion Markets vs FP Markets
Tickmill vs FP MarketsFusion Markets vs Vantage
Tickmill vs VantageFusion Markets vs HFM
Tickmill vs HFMFusion Markets vs FBS
Tickmill vs FBSFusion Markets vs RoboForex
Tickmill vs RoboForex
Pick any two brokers
How this page is put together. Both columns use the same fields as the individual reviews, read from each broker's own site. Some links are affiliate links, which may earn Cubie FX a commission at no extra cost to you. Placement is not for sale and nothing here is ranked.