Exness vs Fusion Markets

Two brokers, one table. Everything below is taken from what each one publishes on its own site, last read on 2026-09-05. No scores, no ranking.

Exness

Standard and Cent accounts with no minimum, plus Pro, Raw Spread and Zero for lower spreads.

ForexMetalsIndicesEnergiesStocksCrypto
Read the Exness review
Fusion Markets

An Australian broker with a Zero account and a Classic account.

ForexMetalsIndicesEnergyCommoditiesCryptoShares
Read the Fusion Markets review
DetailExnessFusion Markets
RegulationExness (SC) Ltd, FSA Seychelles SD025 · Exness (VG) Ltd, FSC BVI SIBA/L/20/1133 · Vanvest Limited, FSC Vanuatu 700276ASIC AFSL 385620 (Australian clients) · VFSC Vanuatu, company 40256 · FSA Seychelles SD096
Minimum DepositStandard: none stated · Pro, Raw Spread, Zero: from $200—
Spread FromPro from 0.1 pips · Raw Spread from 0.0 pips—
CommissionStandard, Cent, Pro: none · Raw Spread: $3.50 per lot per side · Zero: commission-based—
PlatformsMetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Exness TerminalMT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView
Account TypesStandard Cent, Standard, Pro, Raw Spread, ZeroZero, Classic

Which one fits which trader

Each row below is decided by a figure both brokers publish. Where only one publishes it, or neither does, the row is left out rather than guessed.

If this matters mostThe published figures point to
Most platform choice Fusion Markets
Exness lists 3 (MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Exness Terminal); Fusion Markets lists 4 (MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView).

What the figures say

  • Exness publishes its minimum deposit (Standard: none stated · Pro, Raw Spread, Zero: from $200); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
  • Exness publishes its spread from (Pro from 0.1 pips · Raw Spread from 0.0 pips); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
  • Exness publishes its commission (Standard, Cent, Pro: none · Raw Spread: $3.50 per lot per side · Zero: commission-based); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
  • Platforms: Exness lists MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Exness Terminal; Fusion Markets lists MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView.
  • Account Types: Exness lists Standard Cent, Standard, Pro, Raw Spread, Zero; Fusion Markets lists Zero, Classic.
  • Exness also lists Energies, Stocks.
  • Fusion Markets also lists Energy, Commodities, Shares.

A figure marked “—” is one that broker does not publish on the pages we could read; it is not a zero. Terms differ by country and change often, so confirm on each site before opening an account.

Exness: why traders choose it

  • Standard and Standard Cent accounts open with no stated minimum and charge no commission
  • Pro account: spreads from 0.1 pips with every cost inside the spread, from $200
  • Raw Spread account: spreads from 0.0 pips with a fixed $3.50 per lot per side
  • Zero account: zero spread on the top 30 instruments for 95% of the day, commission-based
  • Three regulated entities named with licence numbers in the site footer

Fusion Markets: why traders choose it

  • Three regulated entities, with ASIC covering Australian clients
  • Copy trading through DupliTrade and Fusion+
  • Multi Account Manager and sponsored VPS for algorithmic traders

Exness pros

  • A cent account for learning with tiny position sizes, on the same infrastructure as the pro accounts
  • Raw Spread commission is a fixed figure, so costs are easy to model
  • Market execution with no requotes on the Standard accounts, per their help centre

Exness cons

  • The minimum for Pro, Raw Spread and Zero ranges from $200 to $3,000 depending on region
  • The public accounts page asked us to sign in before showing conditions; the figures here come from their help centre
  • Which entity serves you decides your leverage cap and protection; the offshore entities carry the higher leverage

Fusion Markets pros

  • ASIC licence named in full on their own site
  • cTrader and TradingView alongside both MetaTrader versions

Fusion Markets cons

  • Not available to residents of a long list of countries, including the US, Japan and New Zealand
  • Spreads and minimum deposit are not stated on the pages reachable from their footer

About Exness

Exness runs five account types. Standard and Standard Cent are commission-free and open with no stated minimum; Pro, Raw Spread and Zero are the professional tier with tighter pricing from a $200 minimum. The group is licensed in Seychelles, the British Virgin Islands and Vanuatu for its international clients.

Exness vs Fusion Markets: common questions

Are Exness and Fusion Markets regulated?
Exness lists Exness (SC) Ltd, FSA Seychelles SD025 · Exness (VG) Ltd, FSC BVI SIBA/L/20/1133 · Vanvest Limited, FSC Vanuatu 700276. Fusion Markets lists ASIC AFSL 385620 (Australian clients) · VFSC Vanuatu, company 40256 · FSA Seychelles SD096. Both name a licence, but a licence is not a guarantee, and protections differ a great deal between regulators.
Can I use the same platform on Exness and Fusion Markets?
Exness supports MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Exness Terminal. Fusion Markets supports MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView. If you already trade on one of these, that usually settles the choice faster than any cost figure.

More comparisons

Pick any two brokers

How this page is put together. Both columns use the same fields as the individual reviews, read from each broker's own site. Some links are affiliate links, which may earn Cubie FX a commission at no extra cost to you. Placement is not for sale and nothing here is ranked.