Fusion Markets vs FxPro
Two brokers, one table. Everything below is taken from what each one publishes on its own site, last read on 2026-09-05. No scores, no ranking.

An Australian broker with a Zero account and a Classic account.

Standard, Raw+, Elite and cTrader accounts from a broker that has been on Bloomberg for a decade.
| Detail | Fusion Markets | FxPro |
|---|---|---|
| Regulation | ASIC AFSL 385620 (Australian clients) · VFSC Vanuatu, company 40256 · FSA Seychelles SD096 | FxPro UK Limited, FCA · FxPro Financial Services Ltd, CySEC and FSCA · FxPro Global Markets Ltd, SCB Bahamas |
| Max Leverage | — | 1:Unlimited (their stated maximum) |
| Spread From | — | Standard from 1.2 pips · Raw+ zero spread for 90%+ of the day · cTrader from 0.2 |
| Commission | — | Raw+: max $3.50 per lot per side · cTrader: $35 per $1 million traded · Standard: none |
| Platforms | MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView | FxPro Trading Platform, TradingView, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader |
| Account Types | Zero, Classic | Standard, Raw+, Elite, cTrader |
| Founded | — | 2006 |
What the figures say
- FxPro publishes its max leverage (1:Unlimited (their stated maximum)); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- FxPro publishes its spread from (Standard from 1.2 pips · Raw+ zero spread for 90%+ of the day · cTrader from 0.2); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- FxPro publishes its commission (Raw+: max $3.50 per lot per side · cTrader: $35 per $1 million traded · Standard: none); Fusion Markets does not state one on the pages we read.
- Account Types: Fusion Markets lists Zero, Classic; FxPro lists Standard, Raw+, Elite, cTrader.
- Fusion Markets also lists Commodities.
- FxPro also lists Futures, ETFs.
A figure marked “—” is one that broker does not publish on the pages we could read; it is not a zero. Terms differ by country and change often, so confirm on each site before opening an account.
Fusion Markets: why traders choose it
- Three regulated entities, with ASIC covering Australian clients
- Copy trading through DupliTrade and Fusion+
- Multi Account Manager and sponsored VPS for algorithmic traders
FxPro: why traders choose it
- Standard account: floating FX spreads from 1.2 pips on MT4/MT5 with micro lots
- Raw+ account: zero spread for more than 90% of the trading day, commission capped at $3.50 per lot per side
- Elite account: Raw+ pricing plus rebates of up to 21% of commissions
- cTrader account: spreads from 0.2 with $35 per $1 million traded
- Stop-out at 0% and leverage described as 1:Unlimited on their site
- Featured on Bloomberg TV for more than ten years
Fusion Markets pros
- ASIC licence named in full on their own site
- cTrader and TradingView alongside both MetaTrader versions
Fusion Markets cons
- Not available to residents of a long list of countries, including the US, Japan and New Zealand
- Spreads and minimum deposit are not stated on the pages reachable from their footer
FxPro pros
- Four genuinely different pricing models, including a per-million commission on cTrader that suits large tickets
- Regulated by the FCA in the UK as well as CySEC, the FSCA and the SCB
- Their own platform sits alongside TradingView, MT4, MT5 and cTrader
FxPro cons
- Minimum deposits are not on the accounts page; they appear during registration
- Unlimited leverage and a 0% stop-out belong to the offshore entity, not the FCA or CySEC ones
- The Elite rebate needs volume to matter
About FxPro
FxPro, founded in 2006, offers Standard, Raw+, Elite and cTrader accounts across its own platform, TradingView, MetaTrader 4 and 5 and cTrader. The group is regulated by the FCA in the UK, CySEC in Cyprus, the FSCA in South Africa and the SCB in the Bahamas.
More comparisons
How this page is put together. Both columns use the same fields as the individual reviews, read from each broker's own site. Some links are affiliate links, which may earn Cubie FX a commission at no extra cost to you. Placement is not for sale and nothing here is ranked.